Click4Kash Review – SCAM or Legit $500/Day Influencer Job?

Click4Kash Review Banner

Hello and Welcome to my Click4Kash Review.

You’re probably here to learn more about Click4Kash, therefore… Click4Kash is what we're going to talk about.

There’s a saying I'm sure you've heard… if it's too good to be true, it probably is. And, Click4Kash claiming you can make $500 today, to me, sounds too good to be true. 

Click4Kash Review Official Site

So, if you’re like most, you’re probably wondering if Click4Kash is a scam or if it's legit. I get it. I am too.

And how can you pass up on an opportunity of earning $500 a day if it is real, right? $500 per day can solve a lot of problems. Real problems.

It can also buy a lot of things and if you can earn it consistently, it would be your ticket to financial freedom. But again, if it sounds too good to be true… well, you know how the rest of that saying goes.

In this review I'm going to discuss what Click4Kash is, how it works and of course, whether it's legit or just another scam. Specifically, I'll discuss the following:

  • What is Click4Kash
  • Is Click4Kash a Scam?
  • How Does Click4Kash Work?
  • Click4Kash Reviews and Complaints
  • What I Like About Click4Kash
  • What I Don’t Like
  • Where Do You Go From Here?

Disclaimer:Please note, I am not a member or an affiliate for Click4Kash. This review has been researched with information and/or testimonials that are available online in the public domain. Any recommendations and/or conclusions are strictly opinions and may not apply to, or agree with, all persons or situations. See full disclaimer for more info

What Is Click4Kash?

According to Click4Kash, they’re the #1 Influencer Network in the world. And as such, they can connect Influencers like you (especially if you have a huge following) to advertisers. The goal is to promote their products/services and get paid for it.

That's sounds good, but I can't get over their claim of making hundreds of dollars in a day. And not just any day. Apparently it's every day…

… including today. 

And you can do it without paying for or buying anything.

Sure… I've heard that before. You've probably heard it before too, right?

There are definitely ways you can earn money online without having to spend money. But NOT hundreds of dollars immediately. At least not in my experience (and I've reviewed a lot of these programs).

Legit ways of making money online either take time to develop or, in the case of legit online survey sites and get-paid to sites, your earnings are what you'd expect… realistic. 

In other words, they won't make you rich but they are “real”.

Legit sites such as Survey Junkie and Swag Bucks will never make you rich, but at least they're a good way to get started.

Click4Kash though is making some pretty bold claims, and I'll apologize ahead of time because I don't believe them. 

To make serious money online without spending money, it's going to take time and effort. It's not going to happen today. You may need to build an online business for example. And before you can do that, you need to learn how.   

And learning how takes time. 

You may be at home because of difficulties with your health or young ones to look after for example. Or, maybe you just hate your current job. 

If that’s the case and a full-time income online is what you want, knowing how and where to get started is what you need in order to get what you want.

Now, I'm going to give you a free step by step beginner's guide to making money online and you can get it by Clicking Here

Getting back to Click4Kash, at first glance I must admit I've seen something similar before. And unfortunately, it's not good.  

Is Click4Kash a Scam?

I’ll give you some red flags so you can decide for yourself if Click4Kash is a scam (or legit)…

Red Flag #1 – Ckick4Kash is a Clone of Tap2Earn?

As I mentioned above, I've seen something like Click4Kash before. It was the “Make $500 Today” claim that tipped me off.

And then of course, once you see it, you realize this site is a copycat of another site called Tap2Earn.

Notice the identical sites below with only the name and logo changed.

Click4Kash Review Clone of Tap2Earn
Click4Kash and Tap2Earn

This is a HUGE red flag because Tap2Earn has already been exposed as a 100% SCAM site. I doubt anyone other than the people who created Tap2Earn would copy it, so it's a pretty safe bet to assume the same person or group of people are behind both of these sites. 

And it doesn't stop there…

Red Flag#2 – Click4Kash is a A Clone of Kids Have Money.

Kids Have Money is another site for these same people, and works the same way as Click4Kash – you know, they’ll pay you for just signing up and so forth and so on.

Notice the “Earn $500 Today” on their homepage (screenshot below).

Click4Kash Copycat Scam

This is another big red flag because like Tap2Earn, Kids Have Money was already tagged by the Better Business Bureau (BBB) as a scam. I’ll show you some of those complaints in a moment. 

Red Flag #3 – Fake Testimonials

As a clone site of Tap2Earn, Click4Kash uses the same set of testimonials on their site. If you compare the wordings on the testimonials, you’ll see they were copied word for word.

Sure, some of the photos are different, but they’re all fakes because they’re all stock photos. There’s even one testimonial with the same image, but different names. So, Devon of Click4Kash is also Simon of Tap2Earn.

Click4Kash Review Fake Testimonials
Fake Testimonials – Click4Kash and Tap2Earn

Red Flag #4 – Fake Founding Date

Again, you can look at the About Pages of Click4Kash and it's sister scam (Tap2Earn) and realize they’re exact copies of each other.

For now though, we’ll focus on Click4Kash’s supposed founding date which was in March of 2015.

Click4Kash Review Fake Founding Date
Source: Click4Kash Site

Here’s the problem…

They’re lying to you because the Click4Kash website, click4kash.com was only registered on November 30, 2019. That's more than 4 years later than their claimed founding date.

Click4Kash Review WhoIs
Source: WhoIs.com

I don't know about you, but I'm beginning to see a pattern of deception and dishonesty forming here. 

Now, I've reviewed sites like this before and this is the point where some people start getting angry. You might be asking yourself how some people can just flat out lie to people and rip them off. I get it. I've seen hundreds of scams and I've asked the same question myself.

Maybe they enjoy it. It's not unheard of for people to experience pleasure by hurting others.

Another theory might be that they feel scamming people is necessary to feed their families, or to escape a bad situation.  

Whatever the reason, I understand how sites like Click4Kash and the people behind them incite anger and frustration. 

Anyway… let's look at some more red flags.

Red Flag #5 – Fake Address

Again, you’ll see that Click4Kash’s address is exactly the same as Tap2Earn’s address. That’s because they’re basically one and the same. Both located at…

Laan van Langerhuize 1, Amstelveen, 1186 DS Netherlands

Of course, this wouldn't be a problem if Click4Kash's sister site wasn't a scam, but it is. 

Click4Kash Review Fake Address
Fake Addresses – Click4Kash and Tap2Earn

Red Flag #6 – Fake Payment Proof

Below, you’ll see some of the screenshots I took from Click4Kash’s Payment Proof page. Notice that these have dates as follows:

  • September 13, 2018
  • May 2, 2019
  • June 7, 2019
Click4Kash Review Fake Payment Proofs
Source: Click4Kash Site

Here's the thing…

We already know click4kash.com was registered on November 20, 2019.

So how are these people earning money from a site that didn't even exist (during the time they say they were earning money from it)? 

The answer is they didn't earn money from Click4Kash. These payment proof screenshots are fake.

Red Flag #7 – Fake Terms and Conditions

Is there such a thing as fake terms and conditions (lol)? In this case, I think so…

Just look at Click4Kash’s terms and conditions – it’s dated April 4, 2019. Don’t forget that they only started operation on November 30, 2019.

Click4Kash Review Terms and Conditions
Source: Click4Kash Site

I’m also calling it a fake because it’s just a clone of Tap2Earn’s terms and conditions (and it’s a scam site).

Click4Kash Review Tap2Earn Terms and Conditions
Source: Tap2Earn Site

Red Flag #8 – Suspicious Social Media Presence

Let’s go back to how Click4Kash described themselves – they said they’re the #1 Influencer Network, remember? If you're like me, you might expect them to have a really huge following on all their social media accounts. But let’s take a look…

Click4Kash has a Facebook page that was only created on December 5, 2019. At the time of writing this Click4Kash review (about 2 weeks after they started operation), they only had around 200 followers.

Click4Kash Review Facebook
Source: Facebook

And remember those payment proof screenshots that date back to 2018?

Are we to believe people were making money from a site that not only did not exist, but as a #1 “influencer” did not even have a Facebook page? 

Maybe they use other social media platforms.

Well, Click4Kash has a Twitter account but as of today, it only has 2 tweets (which is understandable because it too is only 2 weeks old).

Click4Kash Review Twitter
Source: Twitter

Click4Kash’s Instagram account only shows 3 posts at the time of writing this review – which again, is only natural, because they’re just a little over 2 weeks old.

Click4Kash Review Instagram
Source: Instagram

As for their YouTube channel, they only have 3 videos and each one is only a week old.

Click4Kash Review YouTube
Source: YouTube

As you can see, Click4Kash is not only lying about their age, but also about being the #1 Influencer network in the world.

So, what do you think? Is Click4Kash a scam?

They are a copycat site of other well-known scams and they are making several dishonest statements and claims. In my opinion, Click4Kash is absolutely a scam. 

How Does Click4Kash Work?

Here’s how Click4Kash is SUPPOSED to work…

1. Register to their site and get a $50 signup bonus.

2. Earn money through the following:

  • Share your unique referral link on social media and earn $20 for every person that signs up.
  • Earn $2 for every click on your referral link.
  • Upload a YouTube video about Click4Kash and get paid $50.
  • Download/Install apps for $35.
  • You can also do other tasks such as completing surveys, entering contests, and signing up to sites (the pay can vary per task). You may also be asked to give your personal information (e.g. phone number) and they’ll pay you for it (that is, they’ll credit your account).

3. Cash out your accumulated earnings.

Click4Kash Review How it Works
Source: Click4Kash Site

How Click4Kash REALLY Works

I hate to be the one to tell you this… I sincerely do, but as I mentioned earlier, I've seen his before.

Click4Kash is from the same people who created dozens of other scams like Kashtree, Buxify and MoneyGenie.

And if Click4Kash is like every one of their other scams, you won’t get paid when you sign up. Oh… it'll appear as you're getting paid because it shows up in your “Click4Kash” account, but when it comes time to get your money, they simply don't pay.

What they want are your personal details and other people’s information as well (your referrals) – and unfortunately, that’s the truth of how Click4Kash works.

They only appear to pay you (by crediting your Click4Kash account located in the members area) to encourage you to stay with them, perform tasks, and continue inviting other people to the program. Indeed, you’ll see money accumulate in your account – but in the end, you won’t be able to withdraw your money.

Again, I know how Click4Kash really works because I've seen it before. That’s how these copy-cat scams work. Here are some potential reasons they want your information (and they’ll also do the same to your referrals):

  • They’ll sell your information to spammers and scammers.
  • They’ll try to hack into your accounts by using your email and password combination.
  • They’ll send you viruses and malware.
  • They’ll steal your identity.

I know those are all serious threats to your security, that’s why I urge you not to join these scam sites.

You're far better off dealing with legit online survey sites like Survey Junkie and Swag Bucks even though they don't pay as much. 

At least they actually pay you though and they don't disappear into the night.  

Of course, you won't be able to retire by doing online surveys, but if you've never made money online before, they can be a good place to start.

For something more significant, an online business may be what you're looking for.

Making money from home might be something you need because of medical issues, children to look after, or maybe you're just tired of working for a boss. 

If that’s the case, knowing how (and where) to get started is what you need in order to get what you want.

Now, I'm going to give you a free step by step beginner's guide to making money online and you can get it by Clicking Here

Click4Kash Reviews and Complaints

As I said earlier, Click4Kash is only around 2 weeks old at the time of this review. So members are currently doing tasks and sharing their referral links while watching their earnings grow. 

There are no complaints because those members haven't tried to cash out yet.

However, a lot of Click4Kash’s sister clone sites have already been exposed as scams – and there are lots of negative reviews and complaints about them. I’ll show you what I’m talking about in the next sections…

Better Business Bureau (BBB) Reviews on Kids Earn Money

I mentioned earlier there were complaints from Click4Kash's sister scam called KidsEarnMoney… 

Sister Scam Kids Earn Money

Well, here are just some of the Kids Earn Money complaints on BBB from people who did not get paid. 

  • One complainant said she did not get paid because the site said the clicks on her referral links were fake.
  • Another person said he couldn’t get his money even after downloading a lot of games and answering tons of surveys. In fact, the site blocked him and he couldn’t contact their (non-existent) support team.
  • A reviewer said the site canceled his account when he was already expecting a payout.

As you can see in the screenshots below, this is a pattern.

Click4Kash Review BBB Complaints
Source: BBB

The common denominator in all the complaints – they’re not getting paid!

BBB gave Kids Earn Money an F rating because they’re nowhere to be found. In fact, BBB has also issued a consumer alert report about Kids Earn Money and their sister scam/clone sites.

Click4Kash Review BBB Rating
Source: BBB
Click4Kash Review BBB Consumers Report
Source: BBB

As you can see in the screenshot above, another one of their scams is called Notion Cash.

Here are some important points to keep in mind about BBB’s warning/consumer alert:

  • Scam sites like Kids Earn Money claim to be social media marketing research companies.
  • Consumers complain that they sign up, earn money by performing tasks, money gets accumulated in their account, they don’t get paid, and then they can’t even contact the site.
  • Consumers give their personal information to the site (e.g. complete name, email, phone number, payment information, etc.).
  • BBB is warning people of possible data harvesting/gathering through these scam sites.
  • BBB also warns that these scammers can disguise as online marketing firms and Influencer platforms where you’ll be required to sign up, share your referral links, and perform tasks such as completing surveys, reviewing games, downloading apps, creating videos, and more.
Click4Kash Review BBB warning
Source: BBB

I think BBB just described Click4Kash in detail. Actually, they described all of Click4Kash’s sister scam sites!

BBB also has recommendations for would-be users of these types of sites:

  • Some scam signs to look out for are high pay, high signup and referral bonuses, high per click rates, high pay for uploading YouTube videos and the like. (Again, it’s like they’re describing Click4Kash here)
  • Read reviews on blogs and reviews sites. (That’s what you’re doing now 😀)
Click4Kash Review BBB Recommendations
Source: BBB

GigHustlers.com Reviews on Click4Kash Sister Scam Called Tap2Earn

I used Tap2Earn as the reference point in Red Flag #1 of this Click4Kash review for a good reason… 

Since Tap2Earn is Click4Kash’s sister clone/scam site, you might be interested in what people have to say about it. I bet people will be saying the same things about Click4Kash in the near future (when it’s time to cash out)…

Here are some comments we've been getting about Tap2Earn.

Click4Kash Review Tap2Earn Complaints
Source: Tap2Earn Review – GigHustlers.com

What I Like About Click4Kash

There’s nothing to like about Click4Kash. It's a flat out scam and dangerous.  

What I Don't Like

  • Lies, lies and more lies…
  • They just keep coming – these schemes just go on and on and on and when they're exposed (like those exposed by the BBB), they simply create a new scam site with a different name and do the same thing again.
  • They destroy people's hopes. The money they are promising is life changing and you can't help but get excited, only to have your hopes crushed when the money never comes through. 

Where Do You Go From Here?

Because of all the red flags and their similarities with scam sites that have already been exposed, it’s clear that Click4Kash is a scam and they're out to harm you.

Please heed BBB’s warnings and tips and know that Click4Kash is really a scam. These types of sites keep coming, being renamed/re-branded when they’re exposed, so please be very VERY careful.

Now, I know there are some who have already committed a lot of time doing tasks for Click4Kash and referring others. My sincerest apologies if that's the case, I know the last thing you want to hear is that they're a scam. 

I wish I had something positive to say about them. 

And what's worse is that scams like this cause people to give up completely and therefore ruin any chance they have of becoming financially independent. They don't just steal your information, they steal your dream. 

The good news though, is that it's possible to make money online. 

It's just not as easy or quick as sites like Click4Kash say it is. 

You might be a student in school or a single parent at home. You may have health challenges that make regular work difficult, or maybe you just hate your job and you’re desperate for a way out.

If that's the case, an online business is what you want. 

With all the scams and schemes out there though, knowing how and where to get started the right way is what you need in order to get what you want

Now, I'm going to give you a free step by step beginner's guide to making money online and you can get it by Clicking Here

If you're just looking for a simple way to make some extra spending money, real online survey and get-paid-to sites are good way to get started. 

As mentioned early, none pay the kind of money scams like Click4Kash promise, but sites like Survey Junkie and Swag Bucks will actually pay you. .  

Of course they won't make you rich, but if you've never made money online before, they can be a good first step to bigger things down the road. 

I hope my Click4Kash review has been helpful and if you have any comments, questions, or experience with Click4Kash, please share in the comments section below.

Important Comment Disclaimer: 
The views, information and opinions expressed in the blog comments are solely those of the individuals involved  and do not necessarily represent those of Gig Hustlers, its owners, employees, or writers. Gig Hustlers is not responsible for, nor does it verify the content provided by individual commenters.

Leave a Comment

3 thoughts on “Click4Kash Review – SCAM or Legit $500/Day Influencer Job?”

  1. Thanks for sharing this. You should know FBI is aware of Click4Kash and its many sisters. They are trying to locate where it’s all originating from so they can shut down operations. I’ve made reports to their internet crimes departments and they shared that they know of them and are actively working to stop them.

    Reply
    • Thanks Brandon, that’s really good news. These sites are so dangerous to people and it’s good to hear there’s an authoritative effort to protect people from them. I appreciate the update.

      Reply